More of the best of Vol. 1

The Paladins latest release! 1980-2014, 18 tracks, rockabilly, blues, roots rock n roll and unreleased songs from the world famous power trio!

Dave Gonzalez- Vocs, Guitar
Thomas Yearsley- Vocs, Bass
Brian Fahey, Jeff Donavan, Scott Campbell- Drums
(gonzalez, Soligsongs/bmg),(yearsley, Sungold/bmi)

Courtesy Of Alligator Records #5,#6
Cd Art By: Evan Caleb Yearsley
Photo Credit: Vince Jones
Copyright 2014 Luxrecordsusa/ All Rights Reserved